Bei den Deutschkursen bei der Universität München arbeiten 31 angestellte Dozenten und Dozentinnen.

Batchati, Beate M.A. (batchati@dkfa.de)
Beschel, Ulrike M.A. (beschel@dkfa.de)
Dr. Dietz, Gunther (dietz@dkfa.de) - zurzeit beurlaubt
Feuser, Christiane M.A. (feuser@dkfa.de)
Dr. Geier, Andrea (geier@dkfa.de)
Grahner, Isolde Dipl.-Übersetzerin (grahner@dkfa.de)
Gschwilm, Annette M.A. (gschwilm@dkfa.de)
Dr. Jaumann, Peter (jaumann@dkfa.de)
Dr. Jodl, Angelika (jodl@dkfa.de) - zurzeit beurlaubt
Joksch-Potrbin, Emilija M.A. (joksch@dkfa.de)
Dr. Kiesler, Ralf (kiesler@dkfa.de)
Kowatschewitsch, Ilse M.A. (kowatschewitsch@dkfa.de)
Dr. Krüger, Michael (krueger@dkfa.de)
Küpper, Hella M.A. (kuepper@dkfa.de)
Loomans, Viviane M.A. (loomans@dkfa.de)
Dr. Matussek, Magdalena (matussek@dkfa.de)
Meisenzahl, Liz (meisenzahl@dkfa.de)
Neurohr, Elisabeth M.A. (neurohr@dkfa.de)
Pawlowski, Daniela M.A. (pawlowski@dkfa.de)
Dr. Plank, Ingrid (plank@dkfa.de)
Dr. Praxenthaler, Martin (praxenthaler@dkfa.de) - zurzeit beurlaubt
Rasp, Verena M.A. (rasp@dkfa.de)
Riedt, Bernhard M.A. (riedt@dkfa.de)
Rische, Kerstin M.A. (rische@dkfa.de)
Rottach, Heidi M.A. (rottach@dkfa.de)
Schwendner, Ursula M.A. (schwendner@dkfa.de)
Stegmair, Julia M.A. (stegmair@dkfa.de)
Steiner, Julia M.A. (steiner@dkfa.de)
Sturz, Christiane M.A. (sturz@dkfa.de)
Titz, Katrin M.A. (titz@dkfa,de)
Dr. Wolf, Maria (wolf@dkfa.de)